You are here: Rediff Home » India » The Cup » Photos
Search: The Web
  Email this Page  |   Write to us

World Cup venues

March 2, 2007
The stage is set for the ninth edition of the cricket World Cup in the West Indies. Nine venues will host a total of 67 matches, including warm-ups, in 10 stadia. The venues include Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, and Trinidad and Tobago.

Trinidad and Tobago and Jamaica have two stadia each.

Here's look at the various grounds:

Arnos Vale

Beausejour Stadium

Greenfield Stadium

Kensington Oval

Providence Stadium

Queens Park

Queens Park Oval

Sabina Park

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium

Warner Park Stadium

Photographs: Getty Images

  • Email this Page
  • The Cup: Complete coverage

  • © 2007 India Limited. All Rights Reserved.Disclaimer | Feedback